FrontLuna Rise is a five membered rock band from Austria, they typically produce music by blending many genres of rock but they can be tagged with melodic rock or heart rock. The band members are: L.X. (Keys), Luke Vegas (Guitars), Pete P. (Bass), Loup-Garou (Drums) and Chris Divine (Vocals). They have been embraced with success on many EPs and they have been nominated for the Austrian Newcomer Award.

These guys are really famous for their uplifting, emotional, and dark melodic music, they have released a fantastic album titled ‘Dark Days & Bright Nights’ which is what we will be covering here. This album consists of twelve tracks and follows a dark vs light theme which is excellently portrayed through the album cover that has a killer Ying-Yang symbol…

01. Demons Inside
03. Valentine
04. Dancing With Tears In My Eyes
05. For A Reason
06. The Secret In You
07. Silent Screams
08. Worshippin’ Shadows
09. Until The Stars Have Come
10. In Your Arms
11. The Storm
12. The Anthem Of The Night

Password: Plotn08



Luna Rise – Dark Days & Bright Nights (2015)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or