Country : Brazil
Genre : Neoclassical Heavy Metal
Year: 2016

01. Sunrise
02. Story of My Life (feat. Jonathas Pozo)
03. After the Fray
04. Delusion Ways (feat. Jonathas Pozo)
05. Sunset Daredevil
06. If (feat. Jonathas Pozo)
07. Here I Stand (feat. Eduardo Baldo)
08. Angel City (feat. Leo Nunes)
09. Hazard



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Luís Kalil – Sunset Daredevil (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or