Lucky Bastardz are an Italian hard rock band and in 2009 they released their debut album “Hated for who we are”, produced by Swedish label Swedmetal. The band participated in many festivals as backing band for Hardcore Superstar, Pino Scotto, Crucified Barbara and Innocent Rosie.

Track Listing :

01 Dawn of the Phoenix
02 Fuckinsnow
03 Back on my feet
04 Tiger Hostel
05 The sign on the wall
06 Liar
07 New era
08 e-Drugs
09 Wolf’s lair
10 The powder
11 Just got paid
12 Circles on the shore (Lamia) feat. Michele Luppi

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

LUCKY BASTARDZ – Always On The Run (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or