The October 28 release the progressive rock band Lucifer’s Friend new album “Too Late To Hate”, which is their first album since in 1981.

1. Demolition Man
2. Jokers & Fools
3. When Children Cry
4. Straight for the Heart
5. Tell Me Why
6. Don’t Talk to Strangers
7. I Will Be There
8. This Time
9. Tears
10. Sea of Promises
11. Brothers Without a Name
12. When You’re Gone (Live)

Dieter Horns – Bass (ex-Asterix, ex-Bokaj Retsiem, ex-Brother T & Family, ex-Electric Food, ex-German Bonds, ex-Hell Preachers Inc., ex-Hepp, Hahn and Huhn, ex-John Lawton, ex-Pink Mice)
Peter Hesslein – Guitars, Vocals (backing) (ex-Asterix, ex-Brother T & Family, ex-David Frank Selection, ex-Electric Food, ex-German Bonds, ex-Hell Preachers Inc., ex-John Lawton, ex-Okko Becker, ex-Pink Mice, ex-Propeller (Deu))
John Lawton – Vocals (lead) (ex-Zar, ex-Asterix, ex-GunHill, ex-John Lawton, ex-Les Humphries Singers, ex-Rebel, ex-Stonewall, ex-The Deans, ex-Uriah Heep, ex-West One)
Jogi Wichmann – Keyboards
Stephan Eggert – Drums

turbo upload

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Lucifer’s Friend – Too Late To Hate 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or