Lucifer - Lucifer I
Members: Johanna Sadonis – Vocals
The Wizard – Guitars
Dino Gollnick – Bass
Andrew Prestidge – Drums

1. Abracadbra
2. Purple Pyramid
3. Izrael
4. Sabbath
5. White Mountain
6. Morning Star
7. Total Eclipse
8. A Grave for Each One of Us
Japanese bonus tracks:
9. Loser (Angel Witch cover)
10. Devil’s on the Loose (Rattles cover)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Lucifer – Lucifer I (Japan Edition) 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or