Lucifer - Lucifer I
The debut album of a new group of magnificent former Johanna Sadonis The Oath, as well as ex-guitarist Cathedral. If the previous group was Sadonis bias more towards NWOBHM, in “Lucifer” bias towards the proto-thought and heavy metals. All fans of Black Sabbath and retro-occult rock – Recommend to eat! 8)

01. Abracadabra
02. Purple Pyramid
03. Total Eclipse
04. Sabbath
05. Izrael
06. White Mountain
07. Morning Star
08. Grave

Members: Johanna Sadonis – Vocals
The Wizard – Guitars
Dino Gollnick – Bass
Andrew Prestidge – Drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Lucifer – Lucifer I (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or