Progressive dark rock led by Nikki Layne’s gorgeous throaty and ethereal vocals, this new album is an inexorable freefall through their mysterious, anthemic, otherworldly soundscape that ebbs and flows to beautiful effect. ~Prog Sphere.

1. Billowy and Broken
2. Circles into Squares
3. Mascot
4. No I in Voice
5. Ribbons
6. Visions of Grandeur
7. Follow Through
8. Next to Strange
9. The Opposite
10. Paperthin


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Lucid Fly’s – Building Castles In Air 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or