Lucid Dreams - Build and Destroy 2015Finally Lucid Dreams from Oslo, Norway are back with a brand new album, “Build and Destroy”, to be released on October 10th, 2015.The album is a natural follow up to the bands critically acclaimed debut album from 2013, now seeing the band taking a more heavy turn.

The album is produced by the band’s guitarist Rune Gutuen, and mixed and mastered by Fredrik Nordström at Studio Fredman, Sweden in August 2015. Fredrik Nordström was chosen because of his previous works, and his legendary “Gothenburg sound”, and he was a natural choice for the band.

The song material on the new 8 track album “Build and Destroy” is exceptionally strong, as the band has put a lot of effort in songwriting and arranging. The band continues to explore their version of energetic and classic riff-based melodic metal.

Lucid Dreams created a buzz with the debut album back in 2013, and the following year was spent touring and songwriting. In autumn 2014 Lucid Dreams did a European tour, visiting Germany, Italy and Switzerland. The band is now looking forward to present the new album “Build and Destroy” for the fans, and a tour is scheduled for 2015/16. More details will follow.

The first video from the album will be the epic track “Absence Of Innocence”. We will keep you updated when the video is released.

1. Wings Of The Night
2. Hellbound
3. Fear No Evil
4. Absence Of Innocence
5. Build And Destroy
6. High Heeled Devil
7. Shanghai Cyanide
8. Eye Of The Storm

Password: Plotn08


Lucid Dreams – Build and Destroy 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or