Year: 2016
Style: Hard & Heavy
Country: Italy

01. Intro
02. Buried Treasure
03. The Ring of Power
04. Everything Dies
05. The Stonehunter
06. A Blanket of Stars
07. Magnitudes
08. Broken Mirror
09. The Theater of Silence


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Lucid Dream – Otherwordly 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or