Year: 2015
Style: Hard Rock
Country: USA

01. Lady Mystery
02. Witchcraft
03. Embrace Of Night
04. The Dangerous Kind
05. Covenstead
06. Stay Scary
07. This Creature
08. Your Sacrifice
09. Awakened
10. Vengeance
11. Sustain


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Lucan Wolf – 13 Witches 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or