CoverLowheart are a hard-edged Australian Rock recording duo from Victoria’s Mornington Peninsula, consisting of singer/songwriter/guitarist Jason Lowe, and lead guitarist/bass player/producer Simon Hart, formerly known as Wilful Damage. The two met at art school and have been writing and recording music together ever since.

Their music has been heard on the soundtrack to the TV sitcom “Reps”, performed live, and has received airplay on local radio stations and online radio site Jango. “Act on Impulse” is a powerful set of anthemic hard-rockers, and is the sister set to the more acoustic based album “Long Hard Road” (recorded simultaneously with “Act on Impulse”), which showcases the pair’s country-rock and ballad side. Videos for the songs “Own Sweet Time”, “Trash Like You” and “Crossroads Again” can be viewed on YouTube, and the act can be perused on Reverbnation.

01. Come Around
02. Rat On A Wheel
03. Trash Like You
04. Livin’ Free
05. Hard As Nails
06. Dead To Me
07. Own Sweet Time
08. Dig Up The Dirt
09. Hit The Bottle
10. Damage Control
11. Hide The Pain
12. I’m An Animal
13. One More Chance
14. Gotta Get Away

Password: Plotn08


Lowheart – Act On Impulse (2015)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or