f443bbe75a86b4d9468a05b814f51e55Artist: Lowercase Gods
Album: When The Serpent Sings
Country: USA
Genre: Heavy Metal

01. The House
02. Purity Fails
03. Murder
04. Flags
05. Roll the Freddie
06. The Return
07. Recluse
08. Rush of Iron
09. Cost You
10. Slam Shut


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Lowercase Gods – When The Serpent Sings 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or