LoveHate - Blackout In The Red Room - 1990 FLAC
Blackout in the Red Room is the debut studio album by American Hard Rock band Love/Hate. It was released on 22 February 1990 on Columbia Records. It reached #154 on the Billboard 200 album chart. The video for the single “Why Do You Think They Call It Dope?” received good rotation on MTV, chiefly on Headbanger’s Ball.

A1 Blackout In The Red Room
A2 Rock Queen
A3 Tumbleweed
A4 Why Do You Think They Call It Dope?
A5 Fuel To Run
A6 One More Round
B1 She’s An Angel
B2 Mary Jane
B3 Straightjacket
B4 Slutsy Tipsy
B5 Slave Girl
B6 Hell, CA. Pop. 4


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Love/Hate – Blackout In The Red Room – 1990, FLAC

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or