FrontDAMON KELLY – frontman of ROCKARMA – has a new band and a new album – DAMON KELLY “LOVE N’ REVENGE” is now released globally. LOVE N’ REVENGE “Revenge And Love” produced by Vic Rivera (Adriangale) and mastered by Harry Hess (Harem Scarem)…

1. Opening Trax
2. It’s Rock & Roll
3. Get This Sucker Started (Radio Master)
4. Chicks Dig Rock ‘N’ Roll
5. Roxy Roller
6. Get Me Outta This Hole
7. Breathe
8. I Like It
9. Ready to Go
10. Can’t Save Me
11. Rest of Time
12. Don’t Walk Away
13. Suffocation
14. Long Way to Rock

Damon Kelly – All Lead Vocals, Guitars, All Songs Written By Damon Kelly
Staffan Osterlind – Guitars, Vocals
Ralph Reikerman – Bass, Vocals
Tommy John – Drums, Vocals
Johny Shandruk – Foh Engineer

Studio also included JOHN LISI guitars/bass and VIC RIVERA drums/bass/background vocals.

Password: Plotn08


Love N’ Revenge – Revenge ‘N’ Love (2015)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or