New group LOVE.MIGHT.KILL, which is led by drummer Michael Era (Michael Ehré, FIREWIND, ULI JON ROTH, METALIUM) released an album! Do not miss it!

01. Tomorrow Never Comes
02. Calm Before The Storm
03. Pretty Little Mess
04. Caught In A Dream
05. Through The Dawn
06. Brace For Impact
07. We Are The Weak
08. Down To Nowhere
09. Pray To Your God
10. Reach Out
11. The Answer
12. Will Love Remain

Jan Manenti – Vocals
Christian Stöver – Guitars
Stefan Ellerhorst – Guitars
Jogi Sweers – Bass
Michael Ehré – Drums

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !


More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or