Love Fagerstedt - The Oneiron Corp Saga (2015)
Genre: Progressive Rock
Quality: mp3, CBR 320kbps
Country: Sweden

01. Overture
02. Act I – Ignition
03. Act II – A Flash in the Void
04. Interlude
05. Act III – Brimstone and Ash
06. Act IV – A Sudden Turn of Events
07. Act V – Back to Sleep
08. Act VI – To See Without Sight
09. Act VII – Breaking the Illusion
10. Epilogue-In Darkness Falling


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Love Fagerstedt – The Oneiron Corp Saga (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or