LOUDNESS - Thunder In The East [Japan remastered] front
Nippon Columbia started a 2016 reissue of LOUDNESS eight albums featuring a fresh remastering supervised by the band members for the fist time. These series are low priced and are a great opportunity to get the albums at a very reasonable cost.

01 – Crazy Nights
02 – Like Hell
03 – Heavy Chains
04 – Get Away
05 – We Could Be Together
06 – Run For Your Life
07 – Clockwork Toy
08 – No Way Out
09 – The Lines Are Down
10 – Never Change Your Mind

LOUDNESS - Thunder In The East [Japan remastered] back
Minoru Niihara – vocals
Akira Takasaki – guitars
Masayoshi Yamashita – bass
Munetaka Higuchi – drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

LOUDNESS – Thunder In The East [Japan remastered 2016]

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or