LOUDNESS - Hurricane Eyes (English Version) [Japanese remastered reissue 2015] front
Hurricane Eyes is the seventh studio album by Japanese heavy metal band Loudness. It was released in 1987 worldwide with standard English lyrics.

1 – S.D.I.
02 – This Lonely Heart
03 – Rock ‘n Roll Gypsy
04 – In My Dreams
05 – Take Me Home
06 – Strike Of The Sword
07 – Rock This Way
08 – In This World Beyond
09 – Hungry Hunter
10 – So Lonely

Vocals – Minoru Niihara
Guitar – Akira Takasaki
Bass – Masayoshi Yamashita
Drums – Munetaka Higuchi
Keyboards – Gregg Giuffria
Backing Vocals – David Glen Eisley, Steve Johnsted, Tod Howarth
Produced by Eddie Kramer & Andy Johns (track 2)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

LOUDNESS – Hurricane Eyes (English Version) [Japanese remastered reissue 2015]

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or