Loudness - EBS Hall
Loudness (ラウドネス Raudonesu?) is a Japanese metal band formed in 1981 by guitarist Akira Takasaki and drummer Munetaka Higuchi. They were the first Japanese heavy metal act signed to a major label in the United States, releasing twenty-six studio albums (five in America) and nine live albums by 2014 and reaching the Billboard Top 100 in their moment of maximum international popularity, as well as charting on Oricon dozens of times.

Minoru Niihara – Vocals
Akira Takasaki – Guitar
Masayoshi Yamashita – Bass
Masayuki Suzuki – Drums

01. Fire Of Spirit
02. Crazy Night
~Band Interview~
03. The King Of Pain
04. So Lonely
05. S.D.I.
06 Like Hell


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Loudness – EBS Hall, Gangnam-gu, Seoul, South Korea [2010, HDTV 1080i]

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or