FrontSuper!!! Super!!! Super!!!

AT LOUD LEASES… Nevertheless, there what was! Properly… In 2009 appeared the debut “Painful Exploration”, a small surprise from Austria. Now a successor in the house – the cover with the paunch pig excited schonmal attention stands four years later with “Dirty”. After the first tacts is clear that the Austrians could increase, in any case. Completely in the style of God’s hard or Love. Might. Murder we deal here with a really produced hard the rock album which brings vigourous rock ‘N’ of rolling reef and melody excellently in harmony. The Opener rich in tempo “Kill the Dragon” rocks neatly – even better there becomes with “I In” and the stamping “Burning the micron Heart” which strongly reminds of Mad Max.

Generally hit the mark AT LOUD LEASES with her reef-heavy Melodic rock mostly, whether with “Anything” to the polished “The Iceland I Know” or the half ballad “Warmly margin”. “Dirty” is a hand-made and classical hard rock album to which friends of the Melodic rock should sound anyway. Singer Gernot “Gernoo” Schilcher can put with his song absolutely persuasive the compact songs in scene – there fans of God’s hard or Shakra feel immediately at home.

1. Kill The Dragon
2. I Am
3. Burning My Heart
4. Ride On Me
5. Fire And Ice
6. Dirty
7. Anything
8. Warm Rain
9. Love At First Bite
10. Heaven Is Calling
11. Hell To Fuck
12. The Island I Know
13. Up On Stage

Gernot Schilcher – Vocals
Robby Einwallner – Guitar
Andy Döringert – Guitar
Jürgen Kulmer, Max Pointner  – Drums
Gernot Reisner – Bass

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Loud At Least! – Dirty (2013)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or