Genre: Heavy Thrash Metal
Country artist (group): US
Year: 2016

01. Sufferings
02. Dust to Dust
03. Anthem of Belligerence
04. Mass Appeal
05. Colors of Noise
06. Punk Me
07. Soured Heart
08. Crisis Denial
09. Too Far Gone
10. Absolute Zero
11. Shockwave
12. Soliloquies of Veracity
13. Leitmotif of Sorrow


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Lou Guerriero – Deaf Sentence 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or