Lou Gramm (born Louis Andrew Grammatico; May 2, 1950) is an American rock vocalist and songwriter best known for being the original lead vocalist and co-writer of many of the songs for the rock band Foreigner. He also had a successful solo career. Gramm was the vocalist for many top-40 hits including “Cold as Ice”, “Waiting for a Girl Like You”, “I Want to Know What Love Is”, “I Don’t Want to Live Without You” and his solo hit “Midnight Blue”. In 2009, the Lou Gramm Band released a self-titled Christian rock album.

01. Won’t Somebody Take Her Home (3:30)
02. Don’t You Know Me My Friend (2:47)
03. Better Know Your Heart (3:35)
04. I Can’t Make It Alone (5:20)
05. How Do You Tell Someone (3:44)
06. Society’s Child (4:33)
07. I Wish Today Was Yesterday (4:09)
08. My Baby (3:25)
09. Headin’ Home (3:32)
10. Watch You Walk Away (7:47)



Lou Gramm – My Baby 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or