Lotta Lené – melodic rock from Finalnd. Debut album “Smoke and Mirrors” is now released!!!

01. What I Want
02. Seven Days
03. Stay
04. Skin
05. Promises
06. I Dont Mind
07. Riding Shotgun
08. Here And Now

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Lotta Lené – Smoke & Mirrors (2015)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or