Losung - Control 2015
We started Losung in 2011 with a change of formation, but it was in 2012 that we released our first album self-titled, when we begin to forge nuetro sound but after a while by different scenarios and the occasional break, came in 2014 where, finally, we get into studio with a handful of good songs and a very clear idea of what we want and what we like.

01. El Peso Del Agua 04:16
02. La Velocidad Del Sonido 05:30
03. En Compania De Ladrones 04:22
04. Mapas 05:47
05. Mas Alla Del Final 02:52
06. Resaca 04:12
07. Mr. Hide 03:08
08. El Rey De La Lluvia 02:49
09. Despres Del Foc De Sant Joan Nomes Queden Les Brases 04:07
10. Peregrino 04:24
11. Cicatrices 07:29

Victor Gil – Vocals, Guitars
Albert Berlanga – Guitars
David Mani – Bass, Backing Vocals
Miguel Moll – Drums, Percussion


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Losung – Control 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or