lostweekend_evermoreLost Weekend are an English band that has been around for more than 18 years, has artists such as Bob Catley (Magnum), their personal friends. Well, how would you have seen if you had written one of the best albums ever received – “the spirit of man.”

Although Lost Weekend consist of proper bona fide musicians who have traveled the world, bringing rock ‘n’ roll, to eager fans, for some reason they are the best kept secret of rock – and it’s time to change.

Track Listing:
01. Reach For The Sky
02. Love Will Find You
03. Be Who You Wanna Be
04. Got To Make It Through
05. Angel Sublime
06. Perfect Day
07. The Real World
08. Live For Tomorrow
09. Falling By The Wayside
10. Do You Remember
11. Evermore
12. Ain’t No Friend Of Mine

Lost Weekend are:
Lead Vocals – Paul Uttley
Lead Guitar – David Thompson
Rhythm Guitar – Paul Surrall
Bass – Robin Patchett
Keyboards – Irving Parratt
Drums – Jack Himsworth

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Lost Weekend – Evermore 2013

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or