Genre: Symphonic Metal
Year: 2016
Country: France

01. The Inquisitor
02. Today I Cry
03. Follow the Signs
04. Rage
05. Betrayal
06. The Lonely Owl
07. The Sinner
08. May I?
09. So Wrong
10. O.P.S
11. My Silent Hill
12. The Weight of the Cross



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Lost Opera – Hidden Sides (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or