1466813353_coverArtist: Lost Kite
Album: Remains
Country: Sweden
Genre: Progressive Rock

01. Rise
02. Where Swallows Fly
03. Up And Down The Gravelpit
04. Selma By The Window
05. Old Limp Duck
06. Goat Island
07. Ma Fourmi Noire
08. Off-season Shores
09. Prayer
10. Remains
11. Winter’s Presage
12. Dark Woods / Dawn Meadows
13. Seven Waves Apart


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Lost Kite – Remains 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or