MEGARARE German melodic rock…


1. Slut
2. Leave This Place
3. The Eagle
4. Never Knew Love
5. Out of Control
6. My Destiny
7. Toy Shop
8. Scissors Cut Paper
9. Smash the Mirror
10. Ready to Rock
11. Freunde
12. I Say Goodbye

Rainer lead vocals
Jörg guitars
Thommy guitars
Rudi bass
Costa drums

Password: Plotn08


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Lost Boyz – Party At The Toy Shop (1994)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or