Gates Of GoldArtist: Los Lobos
Title Of Album: Gates Of Gold
Year Of Release: 2015
Genre, Style: Rock, Latin, Blues
Country: United States
Type, Quality: MP3 CBR 320 kbps
Total Size: 115 mb

01. Made To Break Your Heart
02. When We Were Free
03. Mis-Treater Boogie Blues
04. There I Go
05. Too Small Heart
06. Poquito Para Aqui
07. Gates Of Gold
08. La Tumba Sera El Final
09. Song Of The Sun
10. I Believed You So
11. Magdalena
12. Nachas (Instrumental Demo)
13. Prenda Del Alma (Live)

Louie Perez – drums, guitars, percussion, vocals
Steve Berlin – saxophone, percussion, flute, midsax, harmonica, melodica
Cesar Rosas – vocals, guitar, mandolin
Conrad Lozano – bass, guitarron, vocals
David Hidalgo – vocals, guitar, accordion, percussion, bass, keyboards, melodica, drums, violin, banjo


You Must Be Log In To See Content Log In or Sing In

password: tetris

Los Lobos – Gates Of Gold 2015

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or