album from this melodic Hard Rock band featuring extraordinary vocalist Michele Luppi. Michele cut his teeth at the VIT Los Angeles, with Robin Randall (co-writer of hits for FM, Mark Free, James Christian) as one of his musical coaches. He teamed up with bass player and producer Fabrizio Grossi (Glenn Hughes, From The Inside, Vertigo) to give birth to a project that would allow him to express his Melodic Rock roots.

01. Neverland
02. Nothing To Hide
03. City Of Angels
04. Promises
05. Wait For You
06. Nowhere To Run
07. Tonight Tonight
08. Higher Love
09. Living Inside
10. Welcome To My Life
11. Paradise
12. Confessions Of A Broken Heart [Japanese Bonus Track]

Michele Luppi (Vocals)
Fabrizio Grossi (Bass)
Tommy Denander (Guitar)
Roberto Priori (Guitar)
Eric Ragno (Keyboards)
Tony Morra (Drums)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Los Angeles – Neverland 2009

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or