Lorihen - Paradigma (2003)

Band: Lorihen
Album: Paradigma
Style: Power Metal
Year: 2003
Bitrate: 320 kbps
Archive: 119 Mb
Country: Argentina


01. Septima Vision
02. Paradigma
03. Presa Facil
04. Juego De Ambiciones
05. Realidad Virtual
06. Ausencia
07. Capricho (Sissimo)
08. Golpe Subterraneo
09. Cara o Seca (Ceca)
10. Guerra Santa
11. El Ultimo Eclipse
12. Esa Gran Mujer



Pass: music

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Lorihen – Paradigma (2003)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or