Lords Of Black
Lords Of Black, the Spanish Heavy Metal formation formed by singer Ronnie Romero, guitarist Tony Hernando, drummer and bassist Andy C. Victor Duran, has revealed a first preview snippet of the song “Lords of Black” from his this debut album due out next May.

The album cover which can see under these lines created by Colombian artist Felipe Machado (Blind Guardian, Rhapsody Of Fire, Silent Force, Secret Sphere among others).

01. Doomsday Clock (Intro)
02. Lords Of Black
03. Nothing Left To Fear
04. Would You Take Me
05. The World That Came After
06. Too Close To The Edge
07. At The End Of The World
08. Forgive Or Forget
09. Out Of The Dark
10. The Grand Design
11. The Art Of Illusions, Part I: Smoke And Mirrors
12. The Art Of Illusions, Part II: The Man From Beyond
13. When Everything Is Go

Ronnie Romero – Vocals
Tony Hernando – Guitars
Andy C. – Drums
Victor Duran – Bass


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Lords Of Black – Lords Of Black 2014

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or