Hard rock band Lords Of Black has signed on for the company Frontiers Records for the release of their new album “II”, published 18 March 2016. For the upcoming album has among other things been assisted by Roland Grapow (Masterplan) as producer.

01. Malevolently Beautiful (Intro)
02. Merciless
03. Only One Life Away
04. Everything You’re Not
05. New World’s Comin’
06. Cry No Mor
07. Tears I Will Be
08. Insane
09. Live by the Lie, Die by the Truth
10. Ghost of You
11. The Art of Illusions Part III: The Wasteland
12. Shadows of War
13. Lady of the Lake (Rainbow Cover) (Bonus Track)
14. Innuendo (Queen Cover) (Exclusive Bonus Track)
15. Insane (Piano Version) (Exclusive Bonus Track)



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Lords Of Black – II (2016) Japanese Edition

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or