Year: 2016
Style: Heavy Metal
Country: Finland

01. SCG8: One Message Waiting
02. Let’s Go Slaughter He-Man
(I Wanna Be The Beast-Man In The Masters Of The Universe)
03. Hug You Hardcore
04. Down With The Devil
05. Mary Is Dead
06. Sick Flick
07. None For One
08. SCG VIII: Opening Scene
09. Demonarchy
10. The Unholy Gathering
11. Heaven Sent Hell On Earth
12. And The Zombie Says
13. Break Of Dawn
14. The Night The Monsters Died

Lordi – Vocals
Amen – Guitars
Ox – Bass
Mana – Drums
Hella – Keyboards


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Lordi – Monstereophonic: Theaterror vs. Demonarchy (Japanese Edition) 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or