Genre: Epic Power Metal
Year: 2016
Country: Indonesia

01. Prelude: Enter The… (Remastered)
02. Gate Of Lord (Remastered)
03. Devil’s Emotion (Remastered)
04. Mirror (Remastered)
05. Earth Beneath The Sky (Remastered)
06. Magic Knight’s Destiny (Remastered)
07. Save The Universe (Remastered)
08. Interlude: Moment Of Silence (Remastered)
09. Down To Holyland (Remastered)
10. Eleven Keys (Remastered)
11. Key To Heaven (Remastered)
12. Kings Will Be Kings (Remastered)
13. Bumi Lalu Langit (Remastered)


Lord Symphony – The Lord’s Wisdom (Remastered) (2016)

From UseNet (more 35 000 TB music store!)
14 Days Free Access - Free 300 GB with full DSL-Broadband Speed!

Buy mp3 or CD or