Genre: Hard Rock / Heavy Metal
Year: 2016
Country: Spain

01. Siguiendo Tus Pasos
02. Yo Ya No Quiero Vivir
03. It’s Too Late
04. Postrado A Tus Pies
05. Rebelde Tapatia
06. La Historia De Ivonne
07. Quincenera
08. Donde Estas Chaparrita
09. Italie Bree
10. Without You
11. Understand



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Lord Magik – Sombras Agenas (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or