Have you already checked the first song from our new album “TRIPS” (29.04.2016)? Here you go with ‘Lines’, this song shows one of many different colours on “TRIPS”, combining our roots with a new vibe. Enjoy and get trippin’:

01. Getaway
02. Reconnect
03. Rewind
04. Trauma
05. Lines
06. Presence
07. Momentum
08. Plans
09. Flux
10. Escape
11. Echo



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Long Distance Calling – Trips 2016 [Deluxe Edition]

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or