The new and 8th album by the French True Heavy Metal leaders LONEWOLF from Grenoble!- Produced by Lonewolf, recorded by Xavier Sindt at Microclimat Studio, France. Mixed and mastered by Charles Greywolf (Powerwolf) at Studio Greywolf, Germany.

1. A Call To Wolves
2. Wolfsblut
3. Demon’s Fire
4. Keeper Of The Underworld
5. When The Angels Fall
6. Until The End
7. Rise To Victory
8. Heathen Dawn
9. Into The Blizzard
10. The Birth Of A Nation
11. Song For The Fallen
Bonus Tracks:
12. I Choose The Dark
13. Mother Faith

Line Up:
Jens Börner – Vocals, Guitars
Rikki Mannhard – Bass, Vocals (backing) (ex-Mystery Blue, ex-Altar)
Bubu Brunner – Drums (Black Hole, Syr Daria)
Michael Hellström – Guitars (Elvenstorm)


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

LONEWOLF – The Heathen Dawn 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or