1470083187_frontArtist: Lonero
Album: The Defiant Machine
Genre: Progressive Metal / Instrumental
Country: USA

01. Masterpeace of Aggression
02. Defiant
03. Tuesday’s for Killing
04. The Last War Horse
05. A New Dark Age
06. Burning of Ideals (A Date Which Will Live in Infamy)
07. The Hammer
08. The Machine
09. 13 Days
10. In Pursuit
11. The End
Bill Lonero – Lead, Harmony, Rhythm Guitars
JR Manalili – Rhythm, Harmony, Lead Guitar
Mike McKaigg – Bass
Drums – Will Sharman


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Lonero – The Defiant Machine (2016)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or