Playa Del Rock

Very good Hard Rock/Glam. Excellent cover of Nick Gilder’s Hot Child in the City. This band reminds me of Motley Crue, Ratt, Castle Blak. This is a real must CD to your collection.

01. Ride You Through The Night
02. Russian Winter
03. It’s So Easy
04. Miss You
05. Money Honey
06. Love Games
07. Heart Beat (It’s All Right)
08. Hot Child In The City
09. The Wall (13-61)
10. Been Around Before

Nadir D’Priest – lead vocals
Sean Lewis – guitar
Brain West – bass
Vince Gilbert – keyboards
Alan Krigger – drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

London – Playa Del Rock 1990

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or