Year: 2016
Style: Progressive Metal
Country: Italy

01. 10.000 Falls
02. The World Was Mine (feat. Björn Strid)
03. Nowhere to Nowhere
04. Shattered Crown
05. Ashes of Fate (feat. Jon Howard)
06. Sleep Well the Darkest Night
07. The Long Descent
08. Another Day Gone
09. Coming Undone


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Logical Terror – Ashes Of Fate 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or