FrontAfter the listenings of their 2’cd”Heavy machinery”I can say that’s a MONSTER BAND,one of the greatest hard rock band of all times.This is a unique band,a sort of”technical” scandi hard rock with a bluesy touch,top musicians,one of the best rhythmic session ever heard(the bass sounds like thrash influences like bands such as Overkill or Panic),one of the most technical drummer in the genre,some progressive passages influenced by metal indeed.TOP BAND,one of the best in my life.

1. Pride Before A Fall
2. Life’s Eternal Play
3. Dream Vs Reality
4. A Frozen Soul
5. 29 Strings
6. High Bu Nature
7. Fight With Love
8. Left Me Dying
9. Captured
10. Shelter From The Pain
11. Scream Of Anger
12. Reign Of Terror
13. Sacred Alien
14. Leaving The World Behind
15. Departure

Herman Saming lead and backing vocals
Janne Stark rhythm, lead, acoustic guitars
Ulf Kronsell 5-string bass, solo bass, backing vocals
Mats Brandstrom drums
Kjell Jacobsson guitar, track 10
Mattias Ia Eklundh guitar, track 5
Tommy Denander guitar, track 12

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Locomotive Breath – Train of New Events (2003)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or