Year: 2016
Style: Hard Rock
Country: Germany

01. Schluss mit Lustig
02. Ruckgratlos
03. Stumme Schreie
04. Keine Regeln – Kein Problem
05. Auf Euch
06. Terror fur den Glauben
07. Hackedicht ist Pflicht
08. Wach auf
09. Was ich will
10. Hammermorder
11. Zeit fur mich zu gehen
12. Local Bastards


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Local Bastards – Stumme Schreie 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or