This is the only full album by this power trio from Liège. The band’s guitarplayer was Azill, a one time member of Hiatus, one of the finest (crust) punk band to ever come out of Belgium. This is something different though, Motörhead is the obvious biggest influence on the sound but they take cues from all of the metal that shone throughout the eighties and mix that up with the ‘straight for the eye’ attitude of their crust punk roots.

1 Intro
2 More Than Words
3 365, The Number Of The Beer
4 Mister Mistake
5 Blunder
6 Motocross Madness
7 Game Lover
8 Keencity
9 Swindle Mission
10 My Jack Hammer
11 Not A Whore


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Loadead – Taste The Power (2009)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or