Lo Han - Get High 2015
Its main influence classic rock, Lo Han is already one of the gender references in Salvador. On stage since 2005, the group has the explosive performance of Rafael Breschi on vocals, Alexandre Amoedo and Caio Aslan on guitar, Ricardo Lopo on the keyboard, Thiago Baumgarten Thiago Brandão on bass and on drums.

01. Time 04:50
02. Dance With The Devil 03:37
03. Get High 04:51
04. I’ll Only Rest When I’m Dead 04:07
05. Sex, Drugs And Music 04:39
06. Bullet 03:18
07. Waiting For You 04:57
08. Green Lies 03:50
09. The Fallen Butterfly 03:31
10. Fight For Your Faith 03:26
11. The World Will Change Your Mind 04:25

RB – Vocals
Caio Aslan – Guitars
Alexandre Amoedo – Guitars
Thiago Baumgarten – Bass
Ricardo Lopo – Keyboards
Thiago Brandao – Drums


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Lo Han – Get High 2015

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or