Year: 2016
Style: Heavy Metal
Country: USA

CD – 1
01. Brass Tactics
02. Love You To Pieces
03. Flesh Eater
04. Council For The Cauldron
05. There Will Be Blood Tonight
06. Love Is A Crime
07. No Time To Lose
08. Under Your Skin
09. Visions
10. Roll Over And Play Dead
11. Red Rum

CD – 2
01. Generation Aliens
02. Hell Is For Heroes
03. Deal With The Devil
04. Den Of Thieves
05. Give ‘Em The Axe
06. Catch You Death
07. Be One Of Us
08. Dirty Pictures
09. Godiva
10. Rod Or Iron
11. Psychopath


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Lizzy Borden – The Story So Far… (Compilation) (Japanese Edition) 2016

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or