After 24 long years…the wait is over! LIXX ARRAY’S ‘Reality Playground’ has been reissued!Demon Doll and Metal Legacy Records have teamed up with founder and guitarist extraordinaire Blake Hastings to finally unleash the debut album that would take the world by storm!

In 1992, LIXX ARRAY was the talk of the town, sold out shows at The Roxy, The Whiskey and The Troubadour headlined the music press, celebrity sightings at their shows was the norm (appearances by Hollywood celebrities such as Mick Jagger, Alan Thicke, Sam Kinison, Kristy Swanson and Michael Anthony of Van Halen were frequent occurrences).

1. Bad Man
2. Inside Of Me
3. Table For Two
4. Really Hits Home
5. Right From The Start
6. Ready Or Not
7. Thrills Behind The Wheel
8. Once In A Lifetime
9. Good Life Groove
10. Hearts On The Line

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !


More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or