Lix - Lix

As this is originally an album from 1988, you can tell that there’s ample reference to the eighties metal scene, a la Ratt, Rough Cutt, Keel etc., but for me it’s a decent Melodic Hard Rock with a few catchy tunes. The production’s horrible but i’ve heard worse. The track “On the Radio” is cool song. Surely, Lix should not be compared to that mega-selling, hyped groups of that age (you know who I mean…), but their music is true, honest – and pure fun!!!

1. Out On The Street
2. Be What You Want To Be
3. On Hold
4. Overdrive
5. Angelaine
6. Witchlein (Tommyknockers)
7. Want Me Love Me
8. (She’s So Nice) Long Way Home
9. Guardians
10. All The Way (Bonus)
11. On The Radio (Bonus)

Paul “Turk” Henry — Vocals
Tony Marsh — Guitar
Bruce Adams — Guitar, Vocals
Stacy Shew — Bass, Vocals
Mike Reiner – Drums, Vocals

Password: Plotn08



Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Lix – Lix (1988)

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or