This is the Self Titled album from this Colorado based outfit named LIVING INSANITY on a small US indie label called KAO Optical Products in1993. The band plays tough sounding metal/hard rock like a mix of Warrior Soul, Crimson Glory and Queensryche and although you are not gonna die with the materials, it has a collectors value as it’s extremely hard to be found.

Tracks 01. Frown Of Hate,
02. Through Different Eyes,
03. I Can’t Feel,
04. Spiders,
05. Fault,
06. Absence Of Style,
07. Breaking Out Of Whatever,
08. It Seems,
09. Sentiments,
10. Over And Over,
11. Post Nasal Depression,
12. Who Has The Right?

Band Members James Nelson – Drums, Backing Vocals, Todd Renick – Guitars, Skiv – Bass,Board Brain, Sean Metcalf – Vocals, Jeff Mcclellan,Randy Oatman,Daniel Pahang – Backing Vocals

download pass: Xerec

Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !


More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or