Living Dead Lights - Black Letters
Year: 2014
Style: Hard Rock
Country: USA

01. I’ll Be Your Frankenstein
02. It’s Drowning In My Veins
03. This Is Our Evolution
04. Everybody
05. Vacant
06. Follow
07. I’m Dead To Myself
08. Amerikan Eyes
09. Johnny
10. Hey Stranger
11. Falling Down
12. Ghosts And Saints


Download album from UseNet -14 Days Free Access !

Living Dead Lights – Black Letters 2014

More than 800 TB of files are available. Usenet was developed before the Internet and is made up of over 60,000 discussion forums (Newsgroups) on any conceivable topic, in which opinions and files (e.g. videos, MP3s, software, games and erotic contents) can be exchanged.

Buy mp3 or CD or